Norkring

Kontakt oss

Norkrings ledelse

Torbjørn Ødegård Teigen

Torbjørn Ødegård Teigen

Administrerende Direktør

Telefon E-post torbjorn.teigen@telenor.com
Ingvild Elise Larner

Ingvild Elise Larner

Chief Marketing Officer

Telefon E-post ingvild-larner@telenor.com
Odd-Willy K. Berg

Odd-Willy K. Berg

CFO

Telefon E-post odd-willy.berg@telenor.com
Bjørge Røsæg

Bjørge Røsæg

CIO

Telefon E-post bjorge.rosag@telenor.com
Emma Carlson

Emma Carlson

Chief Strategy Officer

Telefon E-post emma.carlson@telenor.com
Christian Skottun

Christian Skottun

Chief Security Officer (CISO)

Telefon E-post christian.skottun@telenor.com
Ingrid Dietrichson

Ingrid Dietrichson

Direktør Kommunikasjon

Telefon E-post ingrid.dietrichson@telenor.com
Inge Fagerbakke

Inge Fagerbakke

COO

Telefon E-post inge.fagerbakke@telenor.com
Tone Ludvigsen Risåsen

Tone Ludvigsen Risåsen

HR Manager

Telefon E-post tone.risasen@telenor.com